How can I create multicast rtsp server using gst-rtsp-server?

Hi guys, i’m a beginner to GStreamer, and want to create a custom rtsp server using gst-rtsp-server plugin. This server can send frames (which will be generated from a camera & using other libraries) to multiple clients.

For this reason, i’ve tried example codes, test-multicast.c and test-multicast2.c.
I understood that the first one is set to send packets using only udp-multicast protocol, and the other one can send udp-uni/multicast and tcp. So, both codes can send packets through udp-multicast.

But when i create using that two codes, and create a client with a command below (same PC), the client gives me an error and cannot be connected.

gst-launch-1.0 rtspsrc location=rtsp://127.0.0.1:8554/test latency=0 protocols="udp-mcast" ! rtph264depay ! avdec_h264 ! videoconvert ! autovideosink
ERROR: from element /GstPipeline:pipeline0/GstRTSPSrc:rtspsrc0: No supported stream was found. You might need to allow more transport protocols or may otherwise be missing the right GStreamer RTSP extension plugin.
Additional debug info:
../gst/rtsp/gstrtspsrc.c(7688): gst_rtspsrc_setup_streams_start (): /GstPipeline:pipeline0/GstRTSPSrc:rtspsrc0

I’m using Ubuntu 22.04 and the version of GStreamer & gst-rtsp-server follows below.

$ gst-launch-1.0 --gst-version
GStreamer Core Library version 1.20.3
// meson.build
project('gst-rtsp-server', 'c',
  version : '1.19.2',

I’ve tried that codes without editting any lines… Is there any settings do I have to edit?
Thank’s for reading my question.

p.s.) I’ve also tested test-multicast.c server with multiple clients using udp-unicast & tcp, and they works well… Is there any documentation descripting the way how gst-rtsp-server communicates with rtsp client using that protocols? I want to know the structure of sink sending frames to each clients (e.g. unicast - packet creating for all clients).

I think there are known issues about the multicast examples not working in gitlab.